Weekly Photo Challenge: Color; that’s how I spell it!

Woke up in the morning to be greeted by a myriad of tinct

photo 2

And

…………….then be treated by self to the staple drink of this age

Image

And then I left for a walk, for that’s all have to do today.

Guess who I met then at the crook of the yard

Image

It wasn’t so hot but it was the ice cream shop that compelled;

bought dollops of it, flavoured – tiramisu and blue moon (ya, weird).

Image

Then a little ahead I saw these all grouped up. I know it’s easy to guess – the season was autumn.

photo 1

Finally that day I was tired enough. Time to turn home but to some good food ofcourse.

In making, the food looked quite like this.

Image

Now the bunch of my colorful pictures

that I tried to weave in a song comes to an end.

Oh yes and thank you dear (human) photo-editor.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color; that’s how I spell it!

Leave a Reply

